• Sedro-Woolley School District Administration

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Miriam Miralles Mickelson

Superintendent
360-855-3500

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Olson

Assistant Superintendent
molson@swsd101.org
360-855-3503

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brett Greenwood

Executive Director of Business, Operations, and Technology

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tony Smith

Associate Executive  Director Special Programs 504/ADA Officer
tosmith@swsd101.org
360-855-3565

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jerry Grisham

CTE Director /SWHS Assistant Principal
jgrisham@swsd101.org
360-855-3511

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kevin Owen

Athletic Director
kowen@swsd101.org 
360-855-4037

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mike Schweigert

Director of Curriculum/Migrant Bilingual
mschweigert@swsd101.org
360-855-3857

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Allison Johnston

Food Service and Warehouse Director
ajohnston@swsd101.org
360-855-3981

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tracy Gugel

Transportation Director
tgugel@swsd101.org
360-855-3890

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Stephens

Maintenance & Facilities Director
mistephens@swsd101.org
360-855-3982

Last Modified on December 13, 2021