• Sedro-Woolley School District Administration

 Phil Brockman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phil Brockman

Superintendent
360-855-3500
 Michael Olson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Olson

Assistant Superintendent
molson@swsd101.org
360-855-3503

 

 Darrell Heisler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Darrell Heisler

Executive Director Human Resources Technology Title IX Officer
dheisler@swsd101.org
360-855-3500

 Brett Greenwood

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brett Greenwood

Executive Director Business & Operations
bgreenwood@swsd101.org
360-855-3575
 Tony Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tony Smith

Associate Executive  Director
Special Programs
504/ADA Officer
tsmith@swsd101.org
360-855-3565

 Jerry Grisham

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jerry Grisham

CTE Director /SWHS Assistant Principal
jgrisham@swsd101.org
360-855-3511
 Mark Campbell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mark Campbell

Custodian and  Food Services Director
mcampbell@swsd101.org
360-855-3508
 Jerry Gardner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jerry Gardner

Athletic Director
jgardner@swsd101.org
360-855-4037

 Mike Schweigert

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mike Schweigert

Director of Curriculum/Migrant Bilingual
mschweigert@swsd101.org
360-855-3587

Last Modified Yesterday at 3:22 PM