• Sedro-Woolley School District Administration

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phil Brockman

Superintendent
360-855-3500

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Olson

Assistant Superintendent
molson@swsd101.org
360-855-3503

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Darrell Heisler

Executive Director Human Resources Technology Title IX & Civil Rights Officer
dheisler@swsd101.org
360-855-3500

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brett Greenwood

Executive Director Business & Operations
bgreenwood@swsd101.org
360-855-3575

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tony Smith

Associate Executive  Director Special Programs 504/ADA Officer
tosmith@swsd101.org
360-855-3565

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jerry Grisham

CTE Director /SWHS Assistant Principal
jgrisham@swsd101.org
360-855-3511
 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jerry Gardner

Athletic Director
jgardner@swsd101.org
360-855-4037

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mike Schweigert

Director of Curriculum/Migrant Bilingual
mschweigert@swsd101.org
360-855-3857

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chet Griffith

Transportation, Maintenance and Grounds Director
cgriffith@swsd101.org
360-855-3982

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Allison Johnston

Food Service and Warehouse Director
ajohnston@swsd101.org
360-855-3981

Last Modified on November 2, 2020