SWHS Counseling Department

  • Bear walking through Forest

       SWHS Counseling Department

                  1235 3rd Street Sedro-Woolley WA 98284

                 Office: 360-855-3513   Fax: 360-855-3583

     



      

     Bear walking through Paw Print Counseling Staff 

    To Learn More About our Staff, Click their Name And Read their Biography. 

     

    Jill Paulsen      Jill Paulsen      Counseling Secretary 

                              Desk: (360) 855-3513

                              Email: jpaulsen@swsd101.org

     

            Donee Allen      SWHS Registrar 

                              Desk: (360) 855-3909

                              Email: dallen@swsd101.org

     

    Kari Hollands     Kari Hollands       SWHS Counselor:  A-GO       

                               Biography 

                              Desk: 360-855-3912

                              Text: 971-266-1560

                              Email: khollands@swsd101.org

                              Click here to make an APPOINTMENT

     

      Steven Gunderson    Steven Gunderson       SWHS Counselor:  GP - PL

                                Biography 

                               Desk: (360) 855-3952

                               Google Voice: (360) 504-8717

                               Email: sgunderson@swsd101.org

                               Click here to make an APPOINTMENT

     

    Zoe Kapan     Zoe N. Kapan           SWHS Counselor:  PM-Z       

                               Biography

                              Desk: (360) 855-3911

                              Email: zkapan@swsd101.org

                              Click here to make an APPOINTMENT

     

    Karma   Karma Larson       SWHS Counselor

                              Desk: (360) 855-3951

                              Email: klarson@swsd101.org

     

     

     Chris Kennedy    Chris Kennedy     SWHS Student Assistant Counselor   

                              Desk: (360) 855-4035

                              Email: ckennedy@swsd101.org

                              Click here to make an APPOINTMENT 

     

      Rachael Rodriguez-Padilla     SWHS College and Career Counselor

                              Biography (In Process)

                              Desk: (360) 855-3539

                              Email: rpadilla@swsd101.org

                               Office is located in the SWHS Library

     

Last Modified on November 30, 2021