• Welcome to Sedro-Woolley High School
    1235 3rd St.

    Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
    360-855-3510 phone 360-855-3517  fax
    Office Hours are from 7:55 AM ~ 2:35 PM


     

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kerri Carlton

Principal
kcarlton@swsd101.org
360-855-3510

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laura Schmidt

Assistant Principal
lschmidt@swsd101.org
360-855-3510

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andrea Clancy

Assistant Principal
aclancy@swsd101.org
360-855-3510

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jerry Grisham

CTE Director / Assistant Principal
jgrishman@swsd101.org
360-855-3510

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kevin Owen

Athletic Director
kowen@swsd101.org
360-855-3514

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristin Isakson

Administive Assistant
kisakson@swsd101.org
360-855-3510

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Meggan Dempsey

CTE Administrative Assistant
mdempsey@swsd101.org
360-855-3511

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rhonda Morgan

Athletic Secretary
rmorgan@swsd101.org
360-855-3514

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karmen Burress

Attendance Secretary
kburress@swsd101.org
360-855-3512

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chris Spencer

Dean of Students
cspencer@swsd101.org
360-855-3510

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carole Straathof

Student Services Secretary
cstraathof@swsd101.org
360-855-3510

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Danny Crosby

Security
dcrosby@swsd101.org
360-855-3510

Last Modified on August 10, 2021