• Welcome to Sedro-Woolley High School
    1235 3rd St.

    Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
    360-855-3510 phone 360-855-3517  fax
    Office Hours are from 7:55 AM ~ 2:35 PM


     

 Kerri Carlton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kerri Carlton

Principal
kcarlton@swsd101.org
360-855-3510

 Laura Schmidt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laura Schmidt

Assistant Principal
lschmidt@swsd101.org
360-855-3510

 Andrea Clancy

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andrea Clancy

Dean of Students
aclancy@swsd101.org
360-855-3510

 Jerry Grisham

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jerry Grisham

CTE Director / Assistant Principal
jgrishman@swsd101.org
360-855-3510

 Jerry Gardner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jerry Gardner

Athletic Director
jgardner@swsd101.org
360-855-3514

 Kristen Isackson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristen Isackson

Administive Assistant
kisakson@swsd101.org
360-855-3510

 Meggan Dempsey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Meggan Dempsey

Administrative Assistant
mdempsey@swsd101.org
360-855-3511

 Rhonda Morgan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rhonda Morgan

Athletic Secretary
rmotgan@swsd101.org
360-855-3514

 Karmen Burress

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karmen Burress

Attendance Secretary
kburress@swsd101.org
360-855-3512

Last Modified on December 10, 2018