• Special Programs Department
    Smith
    Associate Executive Director: Tony Smith
    Email: tosmith@swsd101.org

    Phone: 360-855-3863
    Please feel free to contact me with any concerns you may have.
    ls
    Mckinney Vento / Title~Lap: Rinny Shelton
    Email: rshelton@swsd101.org

    Phone: 360-855-3879 
    Please feel free to contact me with any concerns you may have.
     gp
    Administrative Secretary:  Gennie Petersen
    Email: gpetersen@swsd101.org

    Phone: 360-855-3865

    sc Administrative Secretary: Stephanie Cann
    Email: scann@swsd101.org 

    Phone: 360-855-3864
    lf Secretary: Leah Friend
    Email: lfriend@swsd101.org
    phone: 360-855-3987
    ks

    Secretary: Kristen Schorno
    Email: kschorno@swsd101.org

    360-855-3565

Last Modified on November 5, 2018