Darrell Heisler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Darrell Heisler

Executive Director
360-855-3830
dheisler@swsd101.org

 Lisa Dugo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Dugo

Certificated HR Specialist
360-855-3835
ldugo@swsd101.org

 Marilyn Solemslie

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marilyn Solemslie

Benefit Specialist
360-855-3842
msolemslie@swsd101.org

 Teresa Moody

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Teresa Moody

Classified HR Specialist
360-855-3837
tmoody@swsd101.org

 Rhonda Huggins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rhonda Huggins

HR Technician/Sub Caller
360-855-3830 Sub Line 360-855-3582
rhuggins@swsd101.org

 Janet Schorno

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Janet Schorno

HR Technician
360-855-3576
jschorno@swsd101.org

 Celeste Peralta

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Celeste Peralta

HR Technician / L&I
360-855-3843
cperalta@swsd101.org

Last Modified on February 20, 2019