• Welcome to the Sedro-Woolley School District
    Technology Department
    317 Yellow Lane
    Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
    Phone: 360-855-3587
    Fax: 360-855-3765

     

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Byron Haner

IT Director
360-855-3768 - bhaner@swsd101.org

District Phone/Voicemail System, District Servers, Clock/Bell Systems, District Student Accounts, District E-Rate Funding, Hotspot Deployment

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Len Kerr

Technology Support Technician/Trainer
360-855-3859 - lkerr@swsd101.org

District Staff Accounts, District Destiny Management, Clear Lake Elementary, Lyman Elementary, State Street High School, Support Services, Food Services, Connections Academy

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brandon Logsdon

Technology Support Technician/Trainer
360-855-3054 - blogsdon@swsd101.org

District Low Voltage, Mary Purcell Elementary, Admin Annex

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Justus Kovac

Technology Support Technician/Trainer
360-855-3957 - jkovac@swsd101.org

Sedro Woolley High School



Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brent Schaner

Technology Support Technician/Trainer
360-855-3057 - bschaner@swsd101.org

Cascade Middle School, Evergreen Elementary, Samish Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Benninghoven-Sparks

Technology Support Technician/Trainer
360-855-XXXX - mbenninghoven@swsd101.org

Big Lake Elementary, Central Elementary

 

 

Last Modified on July 26, 2022