• Sedro-Woolley Technology Department

       
     
    Office located at:
    317 Yellow Lane, Sedro-Woolley Wa. 98284
    Main Tech Support Telephone: 360-855-3587 Fax: 360-855-3765
     
    Meet the Staff:
    District:
    Byron Haner - IT Coordinator; Email bhaner@swsd101.org
    Len Kerr - Technology Support Technician/Trainer; Email lkerr@swsd101.org
    James Bergley -  Support Technician/Trainer, Mary Purcell, Lyman, Clear Lake & Big Lake; Email jbergley@swsd101.org
    Deb Wilson - SWHS/CTE Technology/Trainer; Email dwilson@swsd101.org
    Brandin Logsdon  - District-wide support and wiring; Email blogsdon@swsd101.org
    Justus Kovac - Support Technician/Trainer, Cascade, Samish & Evergreen; jkovac@swsd101.org

     
Last Modified on April 7, 2020