• Welcome to Cascade Middle School

    Grades 7-8th
    905 McGarigle
    Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
    360-855-3520 phone ~ 360-855-3521 fax
    School Hours: 7:48-2:20 Monday - Friday
 Laura Davis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laura Davis

Principal
ladavis@swsd101.org
360-855-

 Stephanie Bachmeier

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Bachmeier

Assistant Principal
sbachmeier@swsd101.org
360-855-3520

 Ken VanLiew

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ken VanLiew

Dean of Students
kvanliew@swsd101.org
360-855-3098

 Holly Doyle

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Holly Doyle

Administrative Secretary
hdoyle@swsd101.org
360-855-3087

 Claudia Vlahovich

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Claudia Vlahovich

Registrar
cvlahovich@swsd101.org
360-855-3080

 Vivian Churape

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Vivian Churape

Receptionist
vchurape@swsd101.org
360-855-3520

 Lisa Mast

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Mast

Athletic Secretary
lmast@swsd101.org
360-855-3093

Last Modified on December 10, 2018