• Welcome to Evergreen Elementary
    1007 McGarigle Road Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
    Phone: 360-855-3545 Fax: 360-855-3546
    School hours: 9:25-3:30


     

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brian Isakson

Principal
bisakson@swsd101.org
360-855-3545

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Poppe

Assistant Principal
jpoppe@swsd101.org 
360-855-3545

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ryein Taylor

Administrative Secretary
rtaylor@swsd101.org
360-855-3545

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anne Marie Bahr

Attendance/Registrar Secretary
abahr@swsd101.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tracy Gahan

Choice Zone

tgahan@swsd101.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Courtney Sanchez

Counselor

csanchez@swsd101.org

(360)855-4446

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heather Jackson

School Nurse

hjackson@swsd101.org

 

Last Modified on February 24, 2022