Special Programs Department
ts
Associate Executive Director: Tony Smith
Email: tosmith@swsd.k12.wa.us

Phone: 360-855-3863
Please feel free to contact me with any concerns you may have.
ls
Mckinney Vento / Title~Lap: Rinny Shelton
Email: rshelton@swsd.k12.wa.us

Phone: 360-855-3879 
Please feel free to contact me with any concerns you may have.
gp
Administrative Secretary:  Gennie Petersen
Email: gpetersen@swsd.k12.wa.us

Phone: 360-855-3865

sc
Administrative Secretary: Stephanie Cann
Email: scann@swsd.k12.wa.us 

Phone: 360-855-3864
lf
Secretary: Leah Friend
Email: lfriend@swsd.k12.wa.us
phone: 360-855-3987
jf
Psychologist: Jennifer Fisher
Email:jfisher@swsd.k12.wa.us.us
phone: 360-855-3869
Last Modified on December 18, 2015
CLOSE