• Welcome to Sedro-Woolley High School
    1235 3rd St.
    Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
    360-855-3510 phone 360-855-3517  fax
    Office Hours are from 7:55 AM ~ 2:35 PM

     
    kc

     Principal:

         Kerri Carlton ~ kcarlton@swsd.k12.wa.us


    schmidt

     Assistant Principal:

         Laura Schmidt ~ lschmidt@swsd.k12.wa.us

     


    JH

     Assistant Principal:

         Jennifer Harlan ~ jharlan@swsd.k12.wa.us

     
    Clancey

     Dean of Students

         Andrea Clancy ~ aclancy@swsd.k12.wa.us

          


    jg

    Athletic Director:    

         Jerry Gardner ~ jgardner@swsd.k12.wa.us


    allen

     CTE/Assistant Principal:

         Wes Allen ~ wallen@swsd.k12.wa.us


    isakson
     

    Administrative Assistant:

         Kristen Isakson ~ kisakson@swsd.k12.wa.us


    dempsey

     Administrative Assistant:

         Meggan Dempsey ~ mdempsey@swsd.k12.wa.us


    rhonda

     Athletic Secretary:

         Rhonda Morgan ~ rmorgan@swsd.k12.wa.us

     
     
     
Last Modified on November 29, 2017