• Welcome to Sedro-Woolley High School
    1235 3rd St.
    Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
    360-855-3510 phone 360-855-3517  fax
    Office Hours are from 7:55 AM ~ 2:35 PM
    kc
    Principal:
    Kerri Carlton ~ kcarlton@swsd.k12.wa.us
    tt
    Assistant Principal:
    Todd Torgeson ~ ttorgeson@swsd.k12.wa.us
    JH
    Assistant Principal:

             Jennifer Halan ~ jharlan@swsd.k12.wa.us
     schmidt
     Academic Dean of Students:

           Laura Schmidt ~ lschmidt@swsd.k12.wa.us
    jg
    Athletic Director:
    Jerry Gardner ~ jgardner@swsd.k12.wa.us
    allen
    CTE Director/Assistant Principal:

             Wes Allen ~ wallen@swsd.k12.wa.us
    isakson
    Administrative Assistant:
    Kristin Isakson ~ kisakson@swsd.k12.wa.us
    dempsey
    Administrative Assistant CTE:
    Meggan Dempsey ~ mdempsey@swsd.k12.wa.us
    rhonda
    Athletic Secretary:
    Rhonda Morgan ~ rmorgan@swsd.k12.wa.us
     
     
     
Last Modified on March 13, 2017